U14s – 15s 2019/21

The following boys were selected to represent their districts for the season 2019/20.  Owing to the Covid-19 situation, the squads were maintained for the 2020/21 season:

Bond L Beechen Cliff
Bryant A Steiner Academy Frome
Creed B The Blue
Goulding M St Laurence
Hamilton H Oldfield
Jones A Hardenhuish Chippenham Wiltshire
Lewis E King Edwards
Lynden T Wellsway
Molloy T Norton Hill
Morgan K Wellsway
Redman J The Corsham School
Simkins J Wellsway
Smith K Writhlington school
Blackburn J Hardenhuish School
Hicks J Wellsway
Ozuzu K Wellway