U11s – u12s 2019/21

The following boys were selected to represent their districts for the season 2019/20.  Owing to the Covid-19 situation, the squads were maintained for the 2020/21 season:

Andrews D Fitzmaurice
Barker A Bathford Church School
Blajek G St Johns RC School in Bath
Boden J King Edward’s Junior School
Lewis F Widcombe
Nairn T St Vigors & St John Chilcompton
Poole E Westbury Leigh C of E Primary
Richards J Fitzmaurice Primary School
Maggs L High Littleton C of E Primary School
Cole W St Vigor & St John
Ponsford B Christchurch
Knight T Kingswood School
Morris O Corsham
Sze J King Edward’s school Bath
LeMaire O King Edwards
Frayling W Oldfield Park Junior School
Derwent L KES
Bryant D Steiner Academy Frome
Randall K King Edward’s Junior School
Athanasiou D Newbridge primary
Gbadamoshi R King Edward’s Junior School