U11s 2018/19

The following boys were selected to represent the districts in the under 11 age group:

Comer C King Edwards
Barton D Moorlands
Lynden J St Keyna
Pritchard O Moorlands
Walsh S Paragon
Fisher T Paragon
Baird B Christhurch
Ford H Staple Hill
Perry J Bathwick St Mary
Pecover L North Bradley
McKenzie D KES
Bryant O ST Josephs Catholic
Tisdale S Kingswood Prep
Eve T Saltford
Roberts S Even Swindon Primary