U10s 2018/19

The following boys were selected to represent the districts in the under 10 age group:

Andrews D Fitzmaurice
Barker A Bathford
Blajek G St John’s RC
Bryant D Steiner Academy
Cole W St Vigor & St John
Derwent L King Edwards
Lemaire O King Edwards
Lewis F Widcombe
Maggs L High Littleton C of E
Nairn T St Vigor & St John
Ponsford B Christchurch BoA
Poole E Westbury Leigh
Sze J King Edwards
Boden J KES
Randall K Widcombe
Richards J Fitzmaurice